Competence

As a prestigious and experienced expert firm, we are available with competent, fast, and reliable results for valuation projects of all kinds, for both individual properties or portfolios, both domestically and abroad. We provide objective property appraisals with traceable, well-founded, and complete information.

Both the company and its employees are independent, meaning that neither the company nor the employees are involved in financing or brokering assessed properties.

Appraisals are processed exclusively by qualified experts and employees with many years of professional experience, from site inspections to final reviews.

All of our services are based on the highest quality standards and outstanding professionalism. Our appraisals are completed and prepared in accordance with applicable national and international standards.

Ongoing observations and analyses of the regional, national, and international real estate markets and a comprehensive data archive based on many years of appraisal work ensure we can offer a comprehensive understanding of the market and highly precise, high-quality appraisals in line with market conditions for both current and past valuation dates.

 

Groh · Möller Partnerschaft
Gotthardstraße 42
80686 Munich
Germany

Telefon +49 (0)89 563250
Telefon +49 (0)89 5806077
Fax +49 (0)89 5807569
Email: groh@groh-online.de

Kompetenz

Als renommiertes und erfahrenes Sachverständigenbüro stehen wir kompetent, schnell und zuverlässig für Bewertungsaufträge aller Art auf Einzel- oder Portfolioebene im In- und Ausland zur Verfügung. Nachvollziehbar, begründet und vollständig ist unser Anspruch an objektive Wertermittlung.

Die Gesellschaft und ihre Mitarbeiter sind unabhängig, d.h. weder die Gesellschaft noch die Mitarbeiter sind in die Finanzierung und Vermittlung von Bewertungsobjekten eingebunden.

Die Bearbeitung der Gutachten, von der Ortsbesichtigung bis zur Endkontrolle, erfolgt ausschließlich durch qualifizierte Sachverständige und Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung.

Höchste professionelle Ansprüche und Qualitätsstandards sind für uns selbstverständlich. Unsere Bewertungen werden nach den geltenden nationalen sowie internationalen Standards durchgeführt und erstellt.

Kontinuierliche Beobachtungen und Analysen der regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Immobilienmärkte sowie ein umfassendes Datenarchiv aus langjähriger Sachverständigentätigkeit sichern umfassende Marktkenntnis und somit marktgerechte Wertermittlungen von höchster Genauigkeit und Qualität für gegenwärtige und zurückliegende Bewertungsstichtage.

Groh · Möller Partnerschaft
Gotthardstraße 42
80686 München

Telefon +49 (0)89 563250
Telefon +49 (0)89 5806077
Fax +49 (0)89 5807569
Email: groh@groh-online.de

Stellenangebot